BEML - Regional Offices

Bilaspur
1-A, Industrial Area,
Sirgitti Sector-C, Tifra Post,
Bilaspur(CG) - 495 223.
Ph: +91 7752 252745
Fax: +91 7752 252065
Email: bilaspur@rm.beml.co.in


Chennai
Flat No.11, No.3, Supriya Estates,
Sterling Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 034.
Ph: +91 44 28220844
Fax: +91 44 28257319
Email: chennai@rm.beml.co.in


Hyderabad
3-6-114, Himayat Nagar,
Street No. 18,
Hyderabad - 500 029.
Ph: +91 40 23227032
Fax: +91 40 23221794
Email:hyderabad@rm.beml.co.in


Kolkata
35/1-A, Taratala Road,
Kolkata - 700 088.
Ph: +91 33 24015286
Fax: +91 33 24015288
Email: kolkatta@rm.beml.co.in

Mumbai
C/O, Richardson & Cruddas
(1972) Ltd., 3rd Floor,
Corporate Office Building,
Sir J.J. Road, Byculla,
Mumbai - 400 008.
Ph: +91 22 23781457 / 23781382
Fax: +91 22 23780915
Email: mumbai@rm.beml.co.in


Nagpur
33, Cement Road,
Shivaji Nagar,
Nagpur - 440 010.
Ph: +91 712 2248435
Fax: +91 712 2249997
Email: nagpur@rm.beml.co.in


New Delhi
Flat EFGH, ‘Vandana’,
11th Floor,
Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Ph: +91 11 23314983 / 23316500
Fax: +91 11 23325085
Email: delhi@rm.beml.co.in


Ranchi
206/D1, Bhagirathi,
Behind NCC Campus,
Rameshwaram Colony,
Bariatu Road,
Ranchi - 834 009.
Ph: +91 651 2540710 / 2540791
Fax: +91 651 2540624
Email: ranchi@rm.beml.co.in


Sambalpur
BEML Complex, NH-6,
Baraipalli,
Sambalpur - 768 150.
Ph: +91 663 2521604
Fax: +91 663 2521603
Email: mb@rm.beml.co.in


Singrauli
PB No.5, Jhingurdha Colliery,
Sidhi, Singrauli - 486 889.
Ph: +91 7805 266668
Fax: +91 7805 267282
Email:singrauli@rm.beml.co.in


Dhanbad
Kamal Kunj, Kola Kusuma,
Saraidhela PO,
Dhanbad - 828 127.
Ph: +91 326 2222385 / 2208982
Fax: +91 326 2200182
Email:dhanbad@rm.beml.co.in


BEML Global Service HQ
C-6, Central Link Road,
MIDC Industrial Area,
Higna, Nagpur - 440 028 (MS).
Ph: +91 7104 235907, 235908
Fax: +91 7104 235884
Email:ss.servicehq@gmail.com


  • Last Updated : 30-07-2014
  • Copyright © 2008 BEML - All Rights Reserved
  • Visitors: Counter

  • Official website of BEML Limited, a Public Sector Undertaking

  • Ministry of Defence, Government of India

  • (This Website is best viewed with Internet Explorer)