BEML LIMITED

CIN:L35202KA1964GOI001530

Government of India, Ministry of Defence

A Miniratna Category-1 Company

MINING AND CONSTRUCTION BUSINESS

Regional Offices

<< Back To Mining and Construction Main Page

Bilaspur 
1-A, Industrial Area,
Sirgitti Sector-C, Tifra Post,
Bilaspur(CG) - 495 223.
Ph: +91 7752 252745 
Fax: +91 7752 252065
Email: bilaspur@rm.beml.co.in

Bengaluru
No.23/1, Haudin Road,
Ulsoor,
Bengaluru - 560 008.
Ph: 080-22963590/592
Email: mg@beml.co.in

Chennai
Flat No.11, No.3, Supriya Estates,
Sterling Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai - 600 034.
Ph: +91 44 28220844
Fax: +91 44 28257319
Email: chennai@rm.beml.co.in

Dhanbad 
Mouza-Kangalo, Amaghata,
Govindpur Post, 
Dhanbad - 828 109.
Ph: +91 326 2227089 / 38 / 85
Fax: +91 326 2227082
Email:dhanbad@rm.beml.co.in

Hyderabad
3-6-114, Himayat Nagar,
Street No. 18,
Hyderabad - 500 029.
Ph: +91 40 23227032
Fax: +91 40 23221794
Email:hyderabad@rm.beml.co.in

Kolkata
35/1-A, Taratala Road,
Kolkata - 700 088.
Ph: +91 33 24015286
Fax: +91 33 24015288
Email: kolkatta@rm.beml.co.in

Mumbai
C/O, Richardson & Cruddas 
(1972) Ltd., 3rd Floor, 
Corporate Office Building, 
Sir J.J. Road, Byculla, 
Mumbai - 400 008.
Ph: +91 22 23781457 / 23781382
Fax: +91 22 23780915
Email: mumbai@rm.beml.co.in

Nagpur
33, Cement Road,
Shivaji Nagar,
Nagpur - 440 010.
Ph: +91 712 2248435
Fax: +91 712 2249997
Email: nagpur@rm.beml.co.in

New Delhi
Flat EFGH, ‘Vandana’, 
11th Floor,
Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Ph: +91 11 23314983 / 23316500
Fax: +91 11 23325085
Email: delhi@rm.beml.co.in

Ranchi
206/D1, Bhagirathi,
Behind NCC Campus,
Rameshwaram Colony,
Bariatu Road,
Ranchi - 834 009.
Ph: +91 651 2540710 / 2540791
Fax: +91 651 2540624
Email: ranchi@rm.beml.co.in

Sambalpur
BEML Complex, NH-6,
Baraipalli,Panchagachhia,
Sambalpur - 768 006.
State - Odisha,
Ph: +91 663 2521604
Fax: +91 663 2521603
Email: mb@beml.co.in

Singrauli
PB No.5, Jhingurdha Colliery, 
Sidhi, Singrauli - 486 889. 
Ph: +91 7805 266668
Fax: +91 7805 267282
Email:singrauli@rm.beml.co.in

<< Back To Mining and Construction Main Page